Skip to content
June 13, 2011 / Nicky

Yes I am a teenager, No I don’t beat up old people.

Dude, summer break. There’s a sense of freedom. You lose sense of what day it is. And you can accomplish and change however much you want. Heck yeah. A month ago I had this idea of what I wanted to accomplish. I’ll sum it up for you in a few words.

                                                     Be home as little as possible.

I’ve been sleeping in. Staying up till 5am. Partying hard. Driving around. Going to Bonnaroo. Chilling with my boyfriend.

I’ve been reading. Chilling. And trying to write. That’s about it. OH. And tumblring. Lately I’ve gotten into the Ramones pretty heavy. I watched St.Elmo’s Fire and Hey!Hey! It’s Esther Blueburger. I’m also reading ‘salem’s Lot by Stephen King. Also, has anyone else noticed how people think teenagers are perpetually high and about to kick old people? Gawd.

Somebody Put Something in My Drink-The Ramones

Leave a comment