Skip to content
May 5, 2011 / Nicky

Enzymes and commas.

   My oh my. I cannot believe that school is basically over. We get out June the first. Also, I am very inconsistent. Honestly. There really isn’t anything new going on with me. I’m making myself go to school everyday. Today we had this end of course exam issued by the state, on English. Tomorrow I have one on Biology. That will be the death of me. We only have to take them for certain classes. Speaking of which, I had to sit by this kid who I had an enormous crush on freshman and a small part of sophomore year.(This was a likely to happen ’cause of our last names.) Keyword had. It was kind of funny, because I remember last year I was nervous and twitchy. On top of taking the exam and sitting by him…This year the feeling was more of “Okay. Cool.” Crushes are funny that way.So yeah……on the other hand, I’ve been trying to listen to more local and Nashville based music. This has worked out SO FREAKIN’ WELL. Unfortunately, to get into (GOOD)venues that showcase local bands, you have to either be 18+ or 21+. I’ve heard from other people that it isn’t  impossible. Until next time then.

                               Watusi-Heavy Cream

Too young to be in love-Hunx & his Punx

Leave a comment