Skip to content
January 14, 2011 / Nicky

Strugglin’

                                                                   If anything,

 I would say I’m about as awkward as…..the size of Pee-wee Herman’s suit. Just not as stylish.

(google images)

                 

                           Honestly, I still feel pretty weird with this whole blog deal. I mean, how do you guys do it? I love to write, but I feel like my writing is bland. It’s pretty hard for me to channel myself in my writing. In real life(because our lives on the internet aren’t really real.) I’m sarcastic. About everything. So I feel incredibly awkward right now. At least writing this doesnt involve some kind of complex hand-eye coordination. Or else I’d be in huge trouble. I’ll save that for another post though. For now though, how about some spaz music?

                      broken heartbeats sound like breakbeats- Los Campesinos!

Leave a comment