Skip to content
January 11, 2011 / Nicky

I saw my love growin’ older…

                                            Sit up and Hum -Mr.Gnome

                            I listened to this song over and over today. Really, I have a tendency to do that with songs. Mr.Gnome is a two people band from Cleveland, Ohio. Check them out here and here.

                           Now, the only reason I was able to chill all day is this, too much snow. In Nashville. Well, too much for us. So when that happens, everything shuts down. Meaning no school. Today we’re on day numero dos. Tomorrow the same. I like not going to school…..for a while. On Monday I had two projects due. I, of course procrastinated until this weekend to do them. I could go back and work on it….but ehh.

(google images)

                                                      

 I’ll use my time wisely and watch movies. Speaking of which, I desperately want to go see Black Swan.

I’ve heard nothing but good reviews on this particular film. And the trailers? Nathalie Portman and Mila Kunis look absolutely stunning. Also it’s a freakin’ psychological thriller. A movie that screws with your mind?  Yes please!

Leave a comment